Take the Florida State Approved Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (D.A.T.A) course online and Skip lines at the DMV by taking the Road Rules and Road Signes Permit Test Online.
Permit Test Online
Drivers License or Permit Test Online

Follow these 3 easy steps to get your license :-)



Step 1 - First Time Driver Course

4-hour First Time Driver Course - $39.95

If you are getting your Florida learners permit -or- your First License as an adult you must take this required course. All drivers getting their first drivers license in Florida are required to take the Drug and Alcohol Course with Test. More Course Info

This 4 hour course also known by the following names
  • Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)
  • Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness (D.A.T.A) course
  • Drug & Alcohol Course or Drug and Alcohol Class
  • Alcohol Drugs Accident Prevention Training (A.D.A.P.T.)

Register online now and your certificate will be automatically sent to the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

More Information about Drug and Alcohol Course      Register Now



Step 1 - Permit Test Online

Online Permit Test - $19.95 (Optional Optional Online Permit Test)

This is the same test you would take at the DMV office before you can get your Learner's License. Now, you DO NOT need to wait in long lines anymore at the Driver's License office. Just sign up now and take the Road Rules and Road Signs exam online and your certificate will be automatically reported to the DMV. More DMV Permit Test Info

This 2 part state exam is also known by the following names
  • Road Rules and Road Signs Exams Online
  • Learners Permit Test Online
  • DHSMV Permit Test Online
Exams: You will be taking an exam that is broken down into two sections.
  • Road Signs Test - You will have a total of 20 Questions
    and you must get 15 Questions or better to pass (75%)
  • Road Rules Test - You will have a total of 20 Questions
    and you must get 15 Questions or better to pass (75%)
  • If you fail a test its only $5 to take it again

NOTE: To take the permit test online you will need to register for the 4-hour First Time Drivers Course as well. The State does not allow the Permit Test to be Administered just by itself. . Register Now for Both Step 1 & 2

More Information about Drug and Alcohol Course      Register Now



Step 1 - Permit Test Online

Get your License at your Local DMV

Once you have passed the test at the end of Step 1 and you have taken and passed the Road Rules and Road Sign tests in Step 2 your scores will be reported electronically to the State DHSMV system. All you need to do now is just go to the DMV with proper identification and get your License. The Clerk at the DMV office will be able to pull up your results on their system. If you would like to check the status on the state website before going to the DMV go the following link and enter your date of birth & last 4 digits of Social Security Number. Check your Traffic School Completion status


Register Now for Both Drug and Alcohol Course and Permit Test Online

Take both the 4 hour Course and Permit Test together at this great low price
Just Select the Checkbox on the next page and click Next to continue

Everyday Low PriceRegister Now
No Hidden Fees Guaranteed!

We Proudly Accept:
American ExpressVisaMaster CardDiscover Card
  • Log on and Log off anytime
  • Florida State Approved
  • 24/7 Customer Support
  • REQUIRED by the State of Florida
  • Everything you need is online
  • Download Handbook Free

Returning Student Login


Username:
Password:
Student Login